Skip to main content

Staff and Board



Kristen Eckhardt started at Stuhr Museum Foundation in October 2008 as the Annual Giving and Grant Development Director. She and her husband moved to Baton Rouge, Louisiana, in 2012, where she served with City Year Baton Rouge, St. James Behavioral Health Hospital, and Envolve PeopleCare/Louisiana Healthcare Connections. She and her family moved home to Nebraska in July 2017 and she was excited to return to Stuhr Museum Foundation as Corporate and Foundation Giving Manager. Kristen holds a Bachelor of Arts in Music and Master of Arts in Musicology from Penn State, and a Master of Science in Counseling from University of Nebraska at Kearney.

Board of Trustees

Matthew Schultz, President Jan Cook, Vice President
Dave Richardson, Treasurer Dr. Steve Anderson
Brandi Bosselman Roger Bullington
Don Deitemeyer, Liaison to Museum Operating Board Kay Grimminger
Grant Harden Margaret Hornady David
Lisa Thayer Ann Martin, Liaison to Museum Operating Board
Van Wolbach Erin Marsh
Gina Suchanek Shane Labenz