Skip to main content



Stuhr Museum employees are happy to answer any questions you might have about the museum. Below is a list of current employees.

Stuhr Museum Staff

Stuhr Museum Operating Board of Directors

Ann Martin
Don Deitemeyer
J. Stewart Karrer
Jerry Janulewicz – Vice President
Dr. Aileen Gruendel
Mark Allen
Brian Kort
Jennifer Worthington – President
Hall County Board Liaison – Jane Richardson